23rd Annual Convention Canadian Federation of Chefs de Cuisine
May 1986. Pan Pacific Hotel Vancouver, British Columbia

CFCC 23rd Convention, Vancouver 1986
CFCC Board of Directors

Left - Right:
Ron Long, Western Vice President; Niles Kjeldsen, Central Vice President; Maurice O’Flynn, National Secretary; Georges Chauvet, President; Henri Dane, Chairman; Arthur Raynor, National Treasurer; Jean-Claude Lebel, Eastern Vice President.


CFCC 23rd Convention, Vancouver 1986

Front Row Left - Right:
Sandy Sanderson (RIP) Editor; Shirley Gragg (RIP)  Recording Secretary; Unknown; Unknown; Ferdinand Metz, President ACF; Ron Long (RIP) Western Vice President; Henri Dane, Chairman; Georges Chauvet, President; Unknown; Maurice O’Flynn, National Secretary; Hans Bueschkens (RIP)  President WACS; Tony Casagrande (RIP), National Treasurer; Bruce Wilson, Education Chairman.